Musicals

Pretty much what the song says. I’m going to do all of that. Some of that. No, most of that. I’m going to at least start really dating. And not the type of dating I usually do where the interest has worn off in a week because of reasons that I’m not getting into at this time. It’s going to be genuine, phone calling, dinner eating dating. I might even wait for before bringing up musicals or Bea Arthur.

No, I won’t. Bea Arthur was magic on stage and even if you don’t agree, you have to at least be informed.

Musicals

Leave a Reply

