Andy Cohen in Surround Sound

Image

 

(picture via amazon.com)

I ended my audible account because it was an expense that I couldn’t justify to myself. I got a few books before I left and Most Talkative was one of them. I have gotten as far as the beginning of chapter 2. Let me tell you. It is amusing to listen to Andy Cohen read a book. He is not shy with the awkward pauses and at times, it feels like I’m listening to “Watch What Happens Live.” So far, enjoyable. So far, exactly what you are expecting to get from a book by Andy Cohen. That is neither read nor shade.

Andy Cohen in Surround Sound

Leave a Reply

