Challenged Accepted

I have always wanted to be a morning person. I just plain love being up at 5: Whatever AM. I have been working on this for what seems like a very a long time and I’m very close to mastering it. This is a small goal but it’s mine. I’m in my 3rd week of getting to work before 9 (sometimes well before and sometimes just) and it feels nice. I also eat breakfast now which helps a lot. Also, I’ve been more consistent with my medication and morning cardio. I’ve fallen off a few days on the latter but I’m still trying. This morning person thing will work. 

 

Challenged Accepted

One thought on “Challenged Accepted

  1. I didn’t even realize this was your blog! LOL! But let me say I am not a morning person, I don’t know that I ever will be and I’m not sure I want to be. Although I do try everything in my power to be on time to work if not early! I will say that I am a workaholic! I like to work and I like to do a good job!

Leave a Reply

