Fairest

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/hqUXgs_vKwI?p=1 width=”480″ height=”300″]

I read a little about this new series from Fables in January 2012’s Previews. I squeed in my heart. I love Fables and I tend to enjoy the spin offs. Okay, I stopped keeping up with Jack of Fables but I’ll get back to it.
Basically Fairest gives back story on women characters. I look forward to it despite that one time in #100 when Snow lost her mind on Ms. Spat. *shudder*
I did not know he was a conservative. Okay. I’m an adult. I don’t have to agree with you (unless you touch my line) in order to enjoy your work.
Fairest

Leave a Reply

