Melissa’s Lazy Day Post

Happy Holiday Weekend! My next big personal project is upping my volunteer game. I’ll worry and post more about that probably next week. I plan on spending my three full days of free time enjoying family, friends and scifi television.

Did you know that BBCA is doing Battlestar Galactica all day (until 9 when Doctor Who comes on)? It’s like they knew I was having a stressful week. I have also heard reports that it’s hot outside. AND I discovered all of Misfits on hulu. The universe is clearly trying to tell me something. Hey, universe…I’m listening.

Melissa’s Lazy Day Post

Leave a Reply

