Melissa wraps up the year early

In a flight of emo fancy last night, I declared that I hated this year. I’ve decided now that I don’t hate this year.

Well that wraps up my thoughts about this year. Didn’t hate it. I’m sure 2011 is going to be harder and maybe the only goal I’ll set for myself will be to do more than ‘not hate it.’ Perhaps by the 2011 I’ll say “It was okay.” Maybe even add in a shrug.

Today is Christmas.

I had a fancy introduction for this Doctor Who Christmas Special Promo but I’m tired from fun family time and food.

Melissa wraps up the year early

Leave a Reply

