World AIDS Day

I’m only posting to post this link: Do Something-World AIDS Day.

We’re pretty clear on my stance on HIV/AIDS (I think it’s a pretty evil disease and complete preventable) and so days like this, I feel like I should say something.  A major part of my social work career will be focused on HIV/AIDS and, hopefully, the sexual health of people. You guys. The public. Well, hopefully more than the five people that read this blog.

And so here is a video from ted.com about HIV factors and prevention with Hans Rosling:

 

World AIDS Day

Leave a Reply

