Melissa wants to go to SDCC

Hopefully by next year I will my life more together and there will be a post about what an awesome time I had San Diego Comic Con. Maybe I should start off small first and hold off on it until 2013. I really want to go. This year they had protesters and counter protest. The next video is the counter protest because I don’t really care about the Westboro Baptist Church. Some of these signs are awesome. I’m always down for cylon joke.

If I go in costume it will be as The Question because Renee Montoya is awesome.

and that is all.

Melissa wants to go to SDCC

Leave a Reply

